## Commissioners



**Chris Carter** Chief Operating Officer Liquor Control Victoria

<b>Danielle Huntersmith</b>	<b>John Larkins</b>	<b>James O'Halloran</b>
Chair	Deputy Chair	Deputy Chair
 <b>Steven Brnovic</b>	<b>Susan Timbs</b>	<b>Thu-Trang Tran</b>
Commissioner	Commissioner	Sessional Commissioner



## **Erin Williams** Director Licensing and Transformation Division



## **Lisa Faldon** Director Compliance Division



## **Cameron Warfe**

Deputy General Counsel and Director

> Legal, Policy and Harm Minimisation Division