Department of Transport & Planning Organisational Structure



DTP MINISTERIAL PORTFOLIOS

 DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT & PLANNING
 DTP LEGAL
 INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS
 COMMUNICATIONS & CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

 PAUL YOUNIS SECRETARY
 ROB PEARCE GENERAL COUNSEL
 LACHLAN MCDONALD EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
 OMMUNICATIONS & CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE OFFICER

STRATEGY & PRECINCTS	NETWORK DESIGN & INTEGRATION	PLANNING & LAND SERVICES	TRANSPORT SERVICES	INVESTMENT & TECHNOLOGY	PEOPLE & BUSINESS SERVICES
NATALIE REITER DEPUTY SECRETARY	WILLIAM TIEPPO DEPUTY SECRETARY	ANDREW MCKEEGAN DEPUTY SECRETARY	FIONA ADAMSON HEAD	DEAN TIGHE DEPUTY SECRETARY	MELINDA COLLINSON DEPUTY SECRETARY
TRANSPORT SYSTEM REFORM	ASSETS & ENGINEERING	LAND USE VICTORIA	INNER METRO	FINANCE	PEOPLE & CULTURE
STRATEGIC PLANNING	FREIGHT VICTORIA	LAND & PROPERTY	GREATER METRO	BUDGET STRATEGY & PORTFOLIO ASSURANCE	GOVERNANCE & PORTFOLIO SERVICES
CONNECTED PLACES	MAJOR PROJECTS - ROADS	HERITAGE VICTORIA	BARWON SOUTH WEST AND GRAMPIANS	PROCUREMENT	BUSINESS OPERATIONS & IMPROVEMENT
DATA & DIGITAL	MAJOR PROJECTS - RAIL	STATE PLANNING	LODDON MALLEE AND HUME	ENTERPRISE TECHNOLOGY	ORGANISATIONAL REFORM
PRECINCTS	MODAL PLANNING	BUILDING POLICY & REFORM	GIPPSLAND AND CAPITAL DELIVERY	COMMERCIAL ADVISORY	FIRST PEOPLES SELF DETERMINATION & REFORM
PRECINCTS DELIVERY	MTP NETWORK READINESS	PLANNING PANELS VICTORIA	PUBLIC TRANSPORT SERVICES	REFRANCHISING MR5 PROJECT	INDUSTRY SKILLS & CAPABILITY COORDINATION
LAND COORDINATOR GENERAL	NETWORK PIPELINE & PROGRAM		NETWORK OPERATIONS	FUTURE PUBLIC TRANSPORT TICKETING	
ACTIVITY CENTRES	ROAD SAFETY VICTORIA		NETWORK CHANGE		
OFFICE OF THE VICTORIAN GOVERNMENT ARCHITECT (OVGA)	ROLLING STOCK DEVELOPMENT		REGISTRATION AND LICENSING MANAGEMENT		

The Hon. Colin Brooks

Minister for Precincts

Minister for Development Victoria

Mr Josh Bull MP

Parliamentary Secretary for Transport

Parliamentary Secretary for Infrastructure Delivery